Beautifully Sublime

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday challenge, hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

It was far too cold to be outside taking pictures today, but @erikah asked for pictures of her favorite squirrels. These were taken through the window and it makes me realize that if we get a day with temps above freezing I really need to get these windows washed again!

This little guy found a bread crust and he sat right there until he had eaten every bite.

image

image

image

And while I was watching squirrels, I noticed a few birds.

imagefemale house finch

imagehairy woodpecker

imageNorthern flicker

The temps today never got above freezing.

image

It was a beautifully sublime Sunday to stay indoors!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 44- Smoke Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The photos are amazing,
I especially like squirrels!

Thanks so much!

How beautiful not only to have front seat window view of mother nature but also of the wildlife i love them cute squirrels :)

Thanks! I do appreciate my window views!

These squirrels are very beautiful! 😍😍Even through the windows are good photos. I really liked the last picture! Happy night dear Melinda

I'm glad you like the photos! Some days it's hard to know what to post pictures of!

Howdy there Melinda! burrrrr but those photos are great, I didn't see any dirty window stuff on them and all were cool shots!

Thanks... I really only knew that it was cold because I saw the temperature but computer screen! It didn't go out there at all.

I knew the snow and winter would bring some good pictures and you're already proving me right!
So if i comment on esteem it will help that .72 increase? What are your esteem votes bringing in?

esteem's voting power is really down right now just like all of ours is. But I got $2.77 and $0.41 on my beautifully Sublime post that I just posted. Keep in mind that I've been using a steam for a year-and-a-half. Since they first started. Keep your fingers crossed for Steem to go up. Just a few months ago my votes were closer to $10 dollars. Use only esteem for bigger votes.

howdy again Melinda010100! wow, that fluctuation in price is amazing isn't it? Ok well I'll do all my voting on esteem too.

Back when eSteem was getting started and before there was a voting bot, about once a month Good-Karma would come by and give me a huge upvote on one of my posts. Huge. Like $70. Talk about making my day! And last year at Christmas he did a big giveaway and I received 140 SP from him. He is more than generous with loyal eSteem users. So yes! If you use it all the time, at the rate you use it, you will get his attention.

wow! That's amazing. Well it would be fun and something to work for just by being consistent here. I'm getting used to it and it's pretty cool and smooth. That 24 hour thing though...you always have to post later and the only way to reset it is to not post a day right?

Hey wouldn't a vote that big, of $70, boost your rep score at least one number? lol.

His votes are pretty powerful! Don't stress about the votes you are getting. It all evens out in the end, and no matter how many you get in a week it's more than what you were getting before!

Tupai dan burung cantik di musim salju.

Great to see these little guys still at work in this weather.

They have to stay busy finding food when the ground is covered with snow!

Super cute rodent.

Funny behavior, they can make me smile on my face :)

I like the birdie either :)

Thanks! They do provide entertainment on a cold winter day!

So true :)

Greetings

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks awesome! Especially the squirrel ❤ beautiful shot, such depth.
The squirrel is amazing and the view is awesome, stunning winter photography.
Really a wonderful shot, Thank you very much for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44