Another beautiful&sublime Sunday!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday I went over the usual post in challenges that I am very dear to. Challenges proposed by @ace108 and @c0ff33a. Not by chance ... just because nothing special happened.

Now things have changed, the beginning of autumn is particularly beautiful and the trees have started to color. For this, this Sunday is beautiful.

0v4qpw07px.jpg

On the other hand, Sunday is not only beautiful and sublime, it's an easy one ... (I like it!)


Source - Click here if the video don't play

Great song! Now let me explain why this Sunday is beyond the beautiful ... sublime! Whenever we are invited by our son and his girlfriend we are happy, everything around us turns quickly into beautiful / sublime.

Confectionery this Sunday!

How does a beautiful Sunday start? Always with coffee! I didn't drink too much when my son and his girlfriend was at the door of the house. They came to invite us to the confectionery.

5vkxa5kv9o.jpg

Well, it was not a surprise, we were expecting this to happen. Is it a tradition to go to a confectionery weekend. A famous confectionery located in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Bucharest. So ... on the road!

30xg26yyzf.jpg

t0ws86sgn7.jpg

ujp4rd15bt.jpg

We hurry, we are hungry!

ninvvjgibx.jpg

We arrived very fast, Sunday traffic is very low, fortunately.

Maria confectionery in Baneasa neighborhood

a5vd3e71t9.jpg

ptymyhurqu.jpg

Thus breakfast together was very pleasant. We talked to a tasty coffee and then we went to Herastrau. Herastrau is the most beautiful park in Bucharest, Romania.

A little walk in the park

5wojhgwi1p.jpg

rs0efzl4zr.jpg

0gi5v7m9ef.jpg

nf9gn2mooq.jpg

h4nrglzob8.jpg

We walked long enough to get hungry again. I always eat more on Sunday. I don't know why. So we go home.

At lunch

At home I took care of preparing meals. It's my pleasure. I like to cook. Saturday I made some meatballs and now I had to do just a puree potatoes.

I'll show you what I did in just a few pictures.

bob4ni058o.jpg

v4x025arpy.jpg

6mainx208r.jpg

klumixz626.jpg

95r5ofhx4u.jpg

ilf3z7d1ha.jpg

It was a light and joyful meal! Perfect for a Sunday.

Inspired by #sublimesunday a tag from @c0ff33a and #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) plus a beautiful day of Sunday!

steemit-border

siiioo3t39.png
Click Here For Details

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much!

Simply Sublime! What a most #BeautifulSunday! I love that you and your son (and his girlfriend) get together to share some special time together. This says a lot about the way you raised him and the respect he has for you.

Honor they Father

It looks like another wonderful day and a #SublimeSunday!

It doesn't get any better than this, Dan! I am so very happy for you and the light dinner looked as yummy as the confectionary treats! Both enjoyed by people bound at the heart.

Tip!

Thank you, Denise! What a pleasure for me to see that someone understands exactly what I want to communicate. You're right in everything you said. I'm a very happy father ...

I'm glad, thanks again!

Some great food for different meals. Interest shot of the road with the leaves on the road leaving bit of evidence that a car was there quite some time before. Weather still looks great for an outdoor day.

I'm glad you found something interesting in my post. Thank you for this challenge which is very dear to me.

you're welcome

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coffee and Pastries - what Sunday was made for! The ducks and swan look to be enjoying the calm river very much - and the weather is so good looks quite warm.

I call that Mashed Potatoes - always good with a little milk and butter mashed in. Sounds great with Meatballs, I like it with Mince my mum used to make an awesome Cottage Pie (mince in gravy with vegetable and then mashed potatoes on top forming a crust - with a little grated cheese for taste)

The best days are made relaxing with families for sure, and enjoying special time together.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28