BeachWednesday (Retro beach)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago



These images were taken on a vacation in the province of Corrientes, at that time we lived in Buenos Aires, are memories of the golden age. This beach brings me a special memory, my mother came to her when I was a little girl, who was introduced to me in my childhood and I attended until my adolescence, then my children followed, this summer will be the turn of my grandchildren.

Thank you very much Dear friend @uwelang for this excellent initiative
Happy Wednesday for everyone

I hope you like it

Estas imágenes fueron tomadas en unas vacaciones en la provincia de Corrientes, en esa época nosotros vivíamos en Buenos Aires, son recuerdos de la época dorada. Esta playa me trae un especial recuerdo, mi madre concurrió a ella cuando era pequeña, quien me fue presentado en mi niñez al que concurrí hasta mi adolescencia, luego siguieron mis hijos, este verano será el turno de mis nietos.

Muchas Gracias Querido amigo @uwelang por esta excelente iniciativa
Feliz miércoles para todos

Espero sea de su agrado



Dear friends, I leave a reminder of other challenges that you can participate in, thank you very much and congratulations to all the creators of the following initiatives

MonochromeMonday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos

TreeTuesday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos

BeachWednesday - iniciado por @uwelang

SunThursday - iniciado por @uwelang

LoveFriday - iniciada por @ liliana.duarte

BeautifulSunday - iniciada por @ ace108

Colorchallenge (con etiquetas de color diarias también) - iniciados por @kalemandra

Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

Your post is very good, I love it. Thank you for sharing. I hope your experience becomes knowledge for all of us. I have come and Upvote in your interesting post. And do not forget to follow and upvote do the same to me. Hopefully steemit remains the foremost.

Many thanks dear friend @gavvett for your kind words and visit my post
Have a nice day

Such a cute family , I loved seeing this . It made me smile

Happy that was your pleasure, thank you very much dear friend @journeyoflife for your kind words

Nice post dear!

Thank you very much dear friend @evgsk for the great support you give to my work

Many thanks dear friend @monalishabiswas for this visit

Very great post my brother.

I like it..

Thanks for sharring

thank you very much dear friend. @Mere

Nice post

Thank you very much dear friend @silvia I appreciate this visit very much
Have a nice day

Amazing photos and great post thank you for sharing my friend :)

Thank you very much dear friend @saqib for the support to my work
Have a nice day

Very welcome my dear friend :)

Best regards and I would like you to follow me and I will follow you, helping me, giving an upvote

Thank you very much dear friend @ frederichs for the visit

Hello @jlufer,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Thank you very much dear friend @royalmacro for trusting and supporting my work, I appreciate this great gesture of yours
Have a great day

Nice memories, my dear friend @jlufer!

Thank you very much dear friend @alinabarbu, for this nice company
I wish you have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44