"My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bdcommunity6 years ago

@priyanarc Ques : 1
When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

I am already a little older and my children always asked me how did you and my dad meet? I think my little granddaughter asked me interesting things. Besides how we met, my grandfather and I, I hope you ask me, Grandma, how were you when I was young? Do you scold my mom? Why do not you have teeth? It hurts?

@priyanarc Question 2
What was one of your most defining moment in life??

I have had many points of inflection which have drastically changed the course of my life, however the one that has most influenced my personality occurred in my childhood.
I lived with my grandmother until I was 5 years old in a big house and with a stability that made me feel very safe, one day my father came to look for me, I guess I was already agreed with my grandmother but I did not know. I always went for a walk with my parents on weekends but this time it was different I would definitely live with them, my parents were musicians and they traveled constantly on tours so I went from my safe home with my grandmother to live in hotels, with a sister one year minor (4 years) than I did not know much. It was a drastic change and definitely defined my way of being and my vision of life. Greetings.
(I do not speak English, I use a translator)

@priyanarc Question 3
If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???

In the first place: my home, husband, my 3 children and my mother. people who contribute to balance my life.
The second place: my Bible, the compass that guides my steps and my tool to help others.
The third place? My Kit to prepare coffee. It's my gasoline
I think the fourth place would be my guitar. It's my relief when I do not know what to say.
The fifth would undoubtedly be my blanket for warm sleep.

Thanks @priyanarc for the motivation and the impulse, it has served me a lot of catharsis. Greetings from Venezuela.

"Mi entrada para los primeros 5 días de 2019 (post del concurso)"

@priyanarc pregunta: 1
Cuando seas mayor, ¿qué piensas, los niños te pedirán que les cuentes historias sobre ????

Ya soy algo mayor y mis niños siempre me preguntaban ¿cómo se conocieron tú y mi papa?

Creo que tambien mi pequeña nieta me preguntara cosas muy interesantes. Además de cómo nos conocimos el abuelo y yo, espero que me pregunte ¿Abuela, como eras de joven?, ¿regañabas a mi mami?, ¿Por qué no tienes dientes? ,¿Te duele?

@priyanarc pregunta: 2

¿ Cuál fue uno de tus momentos más definitorios en la vida?

He tenido muchos puntos de inflexión los cuales han cambiado dramáticamente el curso de mi vida, sin embargo el que mas ha influido en mi personalidad ocurrió en mi infancia.
Viví con mi abuela hasta los 5 años en una gran casa y con una estabilidad que me hacia sentir muy segura, un día llego mi padre a buscarme, imagino que ya estaba acordado con mi abuela pero yo no lo sabia. Siempre salia a pasear con mis padres los fines de semana pero esta vez era diferente; viviría con ellos definitivamente, mis padres eran músicos y viajaban constantemente en giras así que pase de mi seguro hogar con mi abuela, a vivir en hoteles, con mis padres y mi hermana un año menor (4 años) a quien casi no conocía. Fue un cambio drástico y sin duda definió mucho mi forma de ser y mi visión ante la vida. Saludos.

@priyanarc pregunta:3

Si solo pudieras guardar cinco posesiones, ¿cuáles serían?

En primer lugar: mi hogar, mi esposo, mis 3 hijos y mi madre. Personas que contribuyen a equilibrar mi vida.
El segundo lugar: mi Biblia, la brújula que guía mis pasos y mi herramienta para ayudar a otros.
El tercer lugar? Mi kit para preparar el café. Es mi gasolina
Creo que el cuarto puesto sería mi guitarra. Es mi alivio cuando no sé qué decir.
El quinto sería sin duda mi manta para un sueño cálido.

Gracias @priyanarc por la motivación y el impulso, me a servido mucho de catarsis. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Sort:  

What a great post... well, i can say you have gone through so much and now your are very lucky because you have very amazing family. Situations make us strong and make us more mature about life. I am happy that you have opened your mind so much by answering my questions... thank you so much for participation... i will post one question today and another one tomorrow.. i will wait for your another post... see you around dear..

Oh, what an emotion! It is very good that a writer like you like my publication, a hug in the distance.

Hi @mariita52, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

thanks BDConmunity ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29