Los domingos también trabajo.

in #barbershop7 years ago

image

Bienvenidos amigos de steemit aqui en mi blog podreis encontrar cortes de pelo para encontrar vuestro look, si algun usuario es de sevilla lo invito a cortarse el pelo, el primer corte es Gratis.
Luego tendre muy buenas ofertas
Si vienes cada semana son 3 euros Corte + Barba.
Si vienes cada 2 semanas son 5 euros Corte + Barba.

image

Sort:  

Muy buen post!!!
Un saludo.

Genial!!! Un saludo bro

hay .I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steemit @juanpeluquero!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Buena oferta,mucha suerte.

Muy buenas ofertas crack, un abrazo

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38