Why I made STEEMNANA ~ by Victor Frankenpeel

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)








After seeing the Spectacular news about my latest creation,
THE STEEMNANA,
many people asked me why,
with all of my brilliance and scientific knowledge,
I would choose to create a


Super Banana



I can tell you why.



I made Steemnana for YOU, my Steemit Community.

To give you inspiration (and energy) to keep Steemin'.

When you're trying to think of what to blog about...
have a Steemnana snack.

When you're stuck on a word, or can't remember how to spell something...
have a Steemnana.

When the noise of the outside world threatens to disrupt your total devotion
to your Steemit exploits...
have a Steemnana.

When you start doubting your investments into cryptocurrency and the Steemit platform, and family is on your case about it,
and friends are asking too many un-answerable questions about it...
have a Steemnana.

It's all about Community, and keepin' everyone going on this Steemit platform.



(I may also be looking for worldwide fame for my brilliant scientific experiments, but I assure that this is a secondary reason. If any editors of scientific journals or television programs would like to interview me on my genius invention, please contact my assistant, Peelgore.)


For those who missed the Official Announcement of the World's First Steemnana, here it is

And my publisher's response to certain readers' concerns about the graphic nature of my experiments -- WTH? They're experiments

But enough of that.

I HAVE A VERY SPECIAL TREAT FOR YOU:

For anyone who would like their very own Steemnana, just leave a comment below and I'll attach a Steemnana for you.

It's pretty much like having your own personal superpower enhancement supplement.



Settin the record straight 300x160.png

@bananamemos


Please upvote, comment and follow The Bunch ~ Thank you


To learn more about The Banana Collective and our Mission, please check out
The Coolest Bunch around

Sir Bananington rants about "appeal" and "a peel" in a most unappealing manner
Catnana ~ Perfect pet, or tasty snack? You decide

The Banana Bunch's new system for naming tropical storms

Sort:  

banana's to the beat!

hahaha You won't believe this, but I actually forgot about this group!
I can feel a posting coming on... Thanks!

This is the best, creative thing I have seen in a long time. It's something simple yet funny and makes people laugh.

To me anything that brings laughter to the world is a beautiful thing!

Please keep it up!!

Thanks, @Snook! If we can bring a smile or laugh to someone's day, The Bunch is satisfied. :-)

Love the fun and smiles on your blog, too.

Hey, it's my favorite dancing banana!
Nice to participate in the Steemit Ramble Discord channel! And thank you for the very generous upvote, @Drakos!
Here's a snack for you:
Steemnana Unveiled 200x134.jpg

This is one of the most delightful posts I have seen today! So glad you joined us on the SteemitRamble discord server today! Bravo for your charming art project! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Thanks, kittygirl. I love that word, "delightful," so thanks for applying it to this post.
Nice meeting you on Steemit Ramble, and I'm following you 'cause I think we have a lot in common. :-)

Flippin' hilarious! We all need more Steemnanas. Although, one might easily mistake that as the term for the 'granny's of Steemit.' ;)

hahaha... uh-oh, I feel another character coming on... :-)

It was nice "meeting" you on the SteemitRamble Discord channel.

Here's a Steemnana just for you, to keep up your energy while working hard on Steemit:
a Steemnana 250x167.png

Congratulations @bananamemos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72