Catnana ~ The perfect pet?

in #bananamemos6 years ago

Catnana may just well be the perfect combination of a household pet and a tasty snack.

Catnana 600x450.jpg


There is none of this:

  • litterbox scooping

  • doors to open and shut, open and shut, open and shut

  • caterwauling in the middle of the night

  • purposely jumping on the bed and walking on you whenever the CAT thinks it's time to get up for breakfast

  • leaving hair samples on your black clothes (on purpose)

  • scratching your new couch, dragging on the drapes, shredding the armchair... all while ignoring the new Super Deluxe Whatever you just bought for the cat to scratch on

  • messy food and water bowls

  • "gifts" deposited at your front door for your "dinner," some still squirming in the agony of death throes

  • winding in and around your legs, tripping you, as you walk past the Treat Cupboard. Every time.

  • hanging on the window screen to be let into the house. (We're on the 3rd screen replacement.)


















    Have we missed anything?

Catnana head in grass 550x493.jpg

This perfectly quiet, unobtrusive Catnana is the latest creation of The Banana Collective, and is available in jungles or supermarkets near you.

Happy Caturday, everyone! =^..^=





Please upvote, comment and follow us

@bananamemos

Sort:  

I need a Catnana!!!
Perhaps a 'bunch' of them!
They are super a peeling!
;D
hee hee

Sir Geoffrey Bananington250x270.jpg
My dear misguided Steemian. Yours is the perfect example of the linguistic misuse of banana parts.
Please refer to my latest post about the difference between "appealing" and "a peeling."

https://steemit.com/bananamemos/@bananamemos/the-difference-between-appeal-and-a-peel-by-sir-bananington

My apologies, Professor!
I'll try not to let it happen again.
I have irresistible urges regarding sarcasm, puns, and humor in general, so I cannot make any promises....

Tay'Tran Bananamon150x280.jpgWhat do you mean, Professor Bananington? I thought her reply was a super funny play on words! Rock on, @squishysquid!

Thanks Tay'Tran!!
I knew if anyone would appreciate my humor, you would! ;)

I made a banana post on my blog. Like a dummy I missed an A in bananamemos.

I just went and read your post. Great pictures of lots of bananas! :-)

I am excited! I also have planted one with a red peel. The Call it el dorado. Very fat and very delicious!

That'll be great to see, when it fruits and you post pictures!

That one I just planted. But when it produces, for sure we will post!

Great!

Cool! Thank you!

I think this catnana works for me hahaha Especially because I'm allergic to cats so... No more allergies and I can finally have a pet, yay!

Catnana head in grass250x234.jpg
Thanks for stopping by, @gellyarenas. You're right -- that's another reason to love us Catnanas over the regular old furry kind.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:56:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you, @energyaddict22 for the upvote and sponsorship in steembasicincome. I would direct message you, but don't know how to do that.

I don't think you missed anything in your funny list of cat shenanigans. Especially the caterwauling!! Made me laugh😂

You must know how cats are, if you're referring to their "shenanigans." That's the perfect word for it, @mtnmeadowmomma! :-D

Oh, I've got a cat! He's pretty chill, but he likes to eat houseplants and then puke them up on the carpet, and once in awhile he gets it into his head to give us a "caterwaul serenade" at night ;)

Yep. Those are cat shenanigans alright! Or catshanigans. :-)
Maybe you DO need a catnana. Here's one for you:
a Catnana 200x150.jpg

LOL thank you! :) the catnana makes me laugh!!

That's the sole mission of the Banana Collective ~ to bring smiles and laughs to others. :-)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks! Meow! =^..^=

My Catnana is purring next to my bed... nice pet I have to say... and she's so sweet haha

hahaha... Catnana is VERY sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47