🍌 Banana-less recipe for no-bake cookies 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)


Bonjour, Steemians! I am ze world-renowned Chef B. Foster. If it is delicious and delectable foods and recipes that you are seeking, I will bring them to you. I am constantly in my kitchen cooking and baking, from the finest sauces to tongue-tingling French desserts.

I also do much of ze internet research, always looking for recipes that I can add to my repertoire. And, of course, ze recipes I use almost always involve that most amazing of fruits, ze banana!

Today, however, I bring you a recipe without any bananas. Why is this, you say? It is because of finding a blog with bananas in its name! Zut alors! It is a most interesting name for a food blog: Beaming Banana




Now that is adorable!









Bien sur, Roxanne. I agree with you.

Okay, now on to ze recipe for a dessert that is perfect for hot summer days and 4th of July cookouts:







Ze recipe and many more photos can be found here




And stay tuned as I bring you more of ze great recipes from my own kitchen and from kitchens across the web. Adieu!









@bananamemos


If you enjoyed this post, please consider re-steeming
so that others can meet
the Banana Collective. Thanks a bunch!

line of palm trees.png

Just who are the Banana Collective, and why are they writing memos?

Favorite lines from Fruitywood films

Sir Bananington rants about apples

GramNana explains "panties in a bunch," as only a grandma can

Havana Bananamon's poem about Catnana

Sort:  

How awesome is that! You've found a recipe blog site that will make the whole bunch beam with pride and joy! Well done, Chef!

Chef B Foster3 170x141.png
Yes, it was the name that seemed to fit right in with our Banana Collective.
And thank you for the re-steem, @evlachsblog.
ooh-la-la

Wow, those cups make me hungry. Bring me some, please ! :D

Chef B Foster 225x186.png

It ees not possible, @harktheshark, as I live only on the web. That is why I provide ze recipe. For you!

I was hoping to see some more pics of the cookie cups. I wanted more reasons to click on your recipe. I really enjoyed the silliness of this though. Bravo!



Merci, @theserene. Ze recipe is not mine, I found it on ze web. If you click on ze link for ze food blog, there will be many other pictures of this dessert. Et voila!

Nice post keeep it up ... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!

Thanks for stopping by to visit the Banana Collective, @palashsaxena

wonderful banana story

Thanks for swingin' through to meet the bunch, @makesushi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31