@simgirl And @snook's Bad Karaoke Contest - Round 6 Entry

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

I finally faced my fear and made a Bad Karaoke video. It's not great but it's filmed on Fanshawe Lake in my kayak so the scenery is nice.

I've always admired @snook and @simgirl's contest. The people who enter always seem to be having fun but if you know me then you know I'm the introvert's introvert but I want to support this awesome initiative. So....this is for all of you.

BTW: I still think you should call it Bad Ass Karaoke. AND.... I may have swore a few times...just so you know. LOL

Until next time friends...


Coffee Hour

Now streamed live on the Steem Star Network

.

.

.

.

.

.

Sort:  

OMG I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even the swear words :D

Thanks @snook.... I was pretty nervous! LOL

This is wonderful!!! Love the lake view. I am very jealous! You are a very talented singer and this made me smile. Thanks so much for entering!

Thanks!! I'm glad it made someone smile!

brave soul that you are.. well done @artemisnorth ... didn't see search and rescue responding to your cries so couldn't be that bad.

No they didn't come so that was good.....there was how ever someone standing on the shore behind me....as my kayak swung around afterwards they smiled and waved. HE HE HE

Ha ha, great Karaoke entry artemisnorth. It looks so peaceful out on the lake :-)

LOL, did you do it on a lake to get as far away from other people as possible?

How unique on the lake like that. Love it @artemisnorth :)

That was awesome! Karaoke singing on a kayak and a little swearing. What else could I ask for? Love it!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @artemisnorth. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 2.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @artemisnorth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88