Back2Back Challenge With One Of My Favourites, Posting Great Electronic Music On Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #back2back7 years ago (edited)

@fourfourfun got me back in that dancing mood again! My idea for a new challenge born.  

Did You ever play back2back with somebody who knows good tracks?

If you would like to follow somebody who has exquisite taste in electronic sound, please check out the fine selection on excellent music HERE and his Playlist of this month on Spotify

Photos taken in Bali  

Who knows this AWESOME DJ?  

 

 Here is our first "Back2Back" challenge! 

Who is in?

Its all about Yoshitoshi this time>>>Post Your Track in the comments. 

His Turn 

He mentioned one track in his monthly playlist by YMC "Subway" and he got me going.....

Thats what happens when you hear a track and immediately another jumps in your mind. I am not a Dj but I worked so many years with the creme de la creme in various genres and my place was more behind the dj booth than infront. 

My Turn 

So, Here is my track of Today by Sinisa Tamamovic - Pain (Original Mix) - Yoshitoshi.

Make sure you don't give up right away and listen at least to the second half of it because its getting sexier every minute. 

Yours @mammasitta

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter and Fb accounts #steemitvibes

Here is Mamasita's track by Pig&Dan, written in Bali at my House

Sort:  

WHO WINS? I am asking the experts :)

@uwelang @edje @qsounds @musicgeek @sneak @kevinwong

what, where, who? I miss so much these days @mammasitta while I try to recover Power - not working.... so the question was if I know the DJ? The one in the first or second photo?

Hahha no worries darling.
Just a
Back2back Fun!

Which track you prefer? His or mine 😊😉🕺?

Darling! When you call me this I am not only getting extremely nervous as such beauties tend not to call me darling :-) - but also flattered and confused - where is my brain...hmmm - not listened to it...hmm but yours ins fantastic! The Future of Music! Such a lovely Song! Love You Silvie!

Hahhaa you made me laugh out loud...
Luv u too!
Enjoy the Steem Mania!

I only asked them which Yoshiyoshi track they prefer

Yup...understood..Before edited your comment less something.

I accidentally made a Yoshitoshi playlist.

Although I’m sad Lexicon Avenue ‘Here I Am’ and Weekend World ‘The Word/Outsider’ don’t exist there. Or any of the Shinichi tracks.

Also they tagged the Joystick track wrongly - it’s ‘Listen (Do You Hear It?)’.

This turned out “accidentally” pretty awesome 💃💃💃

Thanks for upvote.

What upvote?

That track by by Sinisa Tamamovic - Pain (Original Mix) - Yoshitoshi listening it on loop fantastic way to start off the day :D

This will be my morning music!!! Great first pic! Lovely and funny!
I have to regenerate...:-/ hope
@originalworks
Will help me this time

Let’s get more #back2back posts :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mammasitta to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hiii @mammasita, Good Morning

you always brought something new to do for steemians. your this contest #back2back chsallenge is awsome music contest, i hope it will got much response. your picture and video is charming. good work.

Stay Blessed.

having a little fun on social media :)

Oh yeah, my friend, great track and this techno style is unforgettable ever! Thanks @mammasitta and always glad to listen to your tracks!

I am actually surprised that I even get replies on such posts :) Thanks!

That's fantastic entertainment DJ music. I like to rocking everywhere.
It seems most powerup. Thank for rocking me.

That’s the point of This Post ! Power Up and support the Community !

Music sometimes makes me reminisce of a person, the music is played with wonderful sometimes littered by the bitter memories of the sepahit lover lie. How did @mammasitta

Thank you and glad to see how you liked those sounds

@mamasitta, I'd refer to fire with DJ musics with harder dance. I met Sweden peoples when pass 31 December in my country here in Sri Lanka. They all friendly with me then all are dances with beer and fire works in beach. I told you only ma story.
In fact your giving greatest stylish DJs. I heard before Austria has classical musics and opera dance style. But everywhere has techno-musics.

This sounds super Fun! Dancing at the beach in Sri Lanka! I Charter a helicopter soon and Join if the Steem price stays as it is 🕺💃💫

Hip hip hurray!!!!

Actually, music is very good. Can't decide the winner though.
But what can I do, only can wish you to have a good day! ;)

Lovely
tenor (4).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87