You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back2Back Challenge With One Of My Favourites, Posting Great Electronic Music On Steemit.

in #back2back7 years ago

@mamasitta, I'd refer to fire with DJ musics with harder dance. I met Sweden peoples when pass 31 December in my country here in Sri Lanka. They all friendly with me then all are dances with beer and fire works in beach. I told you only ma story.
In fact your giving greatest stylish DJs. I heard before Austria has classical musics and opera dance style. But everywhere has techno-musics.

Sort:  

This sounds super Fun! Dancing at the beach in Sri Lanka! I Charter a helicopter soon and Join if the Steem price stays as it is 🕺💃💫

Hip hip hurray!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89