RE-START! RE-BOOT With Japanese DJ/Producer Tsuyoshi Suzuki. A Psychadelic Heartattack!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

It's been since 1994 Goa and many unforgettable Bali Full Moon parties, events in China, Swiss mountains and many other gigs around the world, where I booked Japanese Psy Master Tsuyoshi Suzuki. 

Thanks for the inspiration with @xtetrahedron >>>>The Psychedelic Soup Series

**"Great Tsuyoshi Suzuki! He is a fucking Machine or Cyborg"**

>cyborg is a fictional or hypothetical person whose physical abilities are extended beyond normal human limitations by mechanical elements built into the body. - source wiki 

Who is DJTsuyoshi ?

Madskippers Tsuyoshi Suzuki is one of the most popular Psytrance DJs to come out of Japan, co-founder of the legendary trance label MATSURI, he familiarized the world to the GOA movement with his music and gained the international reputation of the most sophisticated DJ in the world. To put it mildly, Tsuyoshi Suzuki achieved a few things in life. He's the greatest psytrance name in Japan, spins all over the world at the greatest parties, spinning psy as DJ Tsuyoshi or electrorock as Numanoid. He also runs his trance label Feedback Recordings and that's just the surface. - Source Mammasitta.com

I can't wait until his come back! He took a break for a while last year and I miss my dear friend so so so much!

Be cautious! 

This track might lead to a heart attack!  

Find his Bio on my website! 

Soundcloud Link HERE

You Tube HERE 

Boom Festival 2016 at the Dance Temple Mix HERE

Bali Pics!

I miss those days......

At legendary 66 Club!

So much fun! 

6 am !

Yours @mammasitta

Follow also my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account #steemitvibes

I am supporting Austrian authors and invite You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK


Sort:  

Tsuyoshiiiiiii San !!!!!!!!

Wow, we are again in the world of music and it's very nice that you wrote about the Tsuyoshi Suzuki, and your track is incomparable. I also like one more track and it's breathtaking! Thank you @mammasitta

That’s so cool that you like PSY yeahhh!
I can’t hear it all the time but Tsuyoshi San is unique !

You are absolutely right, my friend, his uniqueness is undeniable!

Amazing post and wonderful photos thank you so much for sharing

I had never heard of him. I am guessing I've heard his music mixed in but had no idea. This is awesome!

Wow what pleasure to see your comment on this one 🤩🤩🤩

Das Lied gefällt mir irgendwie :-P

Ja ist zwar nicht die Musik die ich jeden Tag hören muss, aber gelegentlich eine schöne Abwechslung. Habe früher noch exotischere Musik gehört, die Zeiten sind aber vorbei :-P

Was heißt exotische Musik für Dich? Jetzt bin ich aber neugierig :)

Sowas zum Beispiel :-)
Hab dir ja schon mal andere Musik geschickt aber keine Response bekommen 😁

Das ist superrrrr! Musst mir music per FB schicken 💃💃💃

Wow looks and sounds like some fun stuff! I used to love going to raves and Electronic Dance Music shows a few years back.... until I got into the Trance-Fusion Jam Band scene from stumbling into the Disco Biscuits...

Here's a clip from my first show... It was EPIC.. Some amazing live music, that's for sure

Jeff! I did forget to reply but sometimes it’s too much right away and then I go back to older articles again.
This Clip is wicked:)
Disco biscuit? That’s so sweet!

I was always more into old 70’s funk and hated disco but danced my bootie off at many raves....👯‍♀️

It let the blood pump fast, it let us move like crazy !! I like 👌

🤖

Never heard of the guy, AWESOME - I always love discovering new artists that vibe well with me.
And since it's one of my missions to connect the psy tribe on here, I followed <3

So nice to find your comment here! I guess I have to post more :) follow @massivevibration because it’s my blog for RT and music related experiences.

done and done. cheers for the pointer <3

Thank you! Best heart attack I've ever had! Love the dynamic in this track!

That’s what we need once in a while. Pumping our hearts a bit faster :)

Hmm look at all this pictures these guy must be totally badass with music

So so much fun! Those days passed by .....I have lots of pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50