Hello Steemit ! All the way from Brazil

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

Well, what can i say ?

I'm very curious about this hole new social media, and hopefully you guys will welcome me and my histories.

i'll write pretty much about brazilian music, my food brand here (related to sports, i'm pretty sure i'll like, because it's related with american football), and my family (woman and son)

What do you think guys ?

Want to know all about new songs being played around here ????

Want to know about my food ???

Want to know about my family ???

Soon i'll be posting more and more content !!!

FMF ! (Follow me Folks)

Sort:  

Ieiiii !!!! Thank you so much @bootymcbotface !!! :)

WELCOME TO THE PLATFORM!!!!!!! NICE TO MEET YOU ! *)

Thank You Chris !!! :)
I'm following you ! :)

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Olá Wagner, tudo bem ?
Obrigado pelas boas vindas ! Ganhou um seguidor ! :)

Vamos juntos !

Welcome to steemit little you are at ri8 place.steemit is life changer network.you have to work hard.Gud luck

Thanks Jasi ! The little one in the video is my son, his name is Bernardo !!! I'm Following you now ! Thanks for the welcome :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win 5 SBD from me!

Great

I'll sign as soon as possible

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hello ! How are you ?

Sure i'll checl you blog soon !!!

Thanks for the follow

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05