Day 4 on steemit - Discovering SteemitBoard

in #awards6 years ago (edited)

They say you #learn something new everyday. ..

My fourth day on #steemit I discovered #SteemitBoard.com.

I was wondering where these #awards came from.

Consider this post as my effort In keeping up with the #momentum and going for the weekly author award.

Click the link below to check your stats:

http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=yourusername

 
 
Check out my other posts!
 



Keep in touch with me!

. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .


#DoWhatYouLove, Love! Because the world is waiting for you!

 
Gain more followers and upvotes with SteemFollower!

Use my referral link to create your account - https://steemfollower.com/?r=10886
Click here to sign up now!

 
My shameless plug of #tags:
#thealliance #vincentb #freedom #stayathomemom #sahm #baby #alchemy #queenjeneene #steem #steemit #blogger #life #comment #share #resteem #support #minnow #upvote #crypto #mylifeonline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65