05/19/22: Screenshot share for ATOM delegate (ATOM 임대 스크린샷 공유)

in #atom-nutbox2 years ago

10 ATOM 이상 임대하고 스크린샷을 포스팅하면 추가 업보팅을 받을 수 있는 기회가 있습니다.
ATOM 임대 페이지를 스크린샷하고 임대에 관련된 경험과 의견을 써서 포스팅해주세요. (200자 이상) 그리고 #atom-nutbox를 태그해주세요.

image.png

I ever have delegated Steem until now and purchased ATOM and delegated them through Peanut. I ever have delegated Steem until now and purchased ATOM and delegated them through Peanut. As Peanut ambassador, I'd like to promote PNUT and hope this token will be more actively used in our project with more people. The speed of mining NUTs by delegating ATOM with high APR is pretty fast. I think it is a good trial that we delegate ATOM through Walnut, Peanut, or WhereIN communities

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98