Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 2/19/18-2/25/18

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)


Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 21918_22518 ARTOFLOVE intuitivejakob.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hey @DTube, great to see you! Welcome back for your Astrological Weekly Ephemeris!

I host this series, weekly, to offer a brief astrological snapshot of energies we all share in common.

I have recorded this report to the calibration of 3.5 hertz.

Sampled track credit to Magnetic Minds for [WHOLE BEING REGENERATION 3.5Hz](store.cdbaby.com/Artist/MagneticMinds)

Hope you in-joy this information!

If I can be of assistance, please find me on discord @intuitivejakob#7088

💘,
Intuitive Jakob


YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN SOME OF MY OTHER POSTS:

Self-Responsibility vs. Law of Attraction 'Hocus Pocus' [Rant on astrology, quantum physics, & business practices]

🕉🐘☸🌟Ganesha: Supreme Lord of New Beginnings and Remover of Obstacles (Divinity Week) #unity

DIY Natural Tooth and Gum Health (Pearly White Rinse and Scrub)

DIY Salt and Oil Bath Scrub (Mind/Body/Spirit Healing & Cancer Recovery Tip)

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

GIF by @malos10

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gifintuitivejakob smartcash.png
doubleblackstar.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post bro i love ur posts

Thank you very much!

oh wow! the reading I did for my dad told him basically the same thing for this coming week - about watching out for "attractive" looking opportunities - with a careful what you wish for kind of message along with and underlying everything that glitters ain't always gold theme - there's a strong message there :)
wonderful video as always! I could listen to you all day lol!

Hey @amariespeaks, that is really cool how much aligned we are to the energies of the present time. I think it's an important piece of the equation which is oftentimes overlooked, in favor of a purely personalized lens.

I am very much enjoying this community with you and @traciyork @tarotbyfergus and all the new faces who've been popping up to share what they love with those who are in support of all beings having a divine current that allows this kind of expression to come so freely.

Looking forward to a new project I have that's up and coming. I'd really love to have your input as one of the guests for a radio show I'm about to launch...

It is really cool and so reassuring to me to see the universe come through collectively and show so much support and alignment, like we're on the right path :)
I'm loving it too! everyone is awesome and it seems like each week I see new people adding to the tarot tag, it's great!

I'm all ears!! I'd love to be a part of your radio show! thank you for thinking of me :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55