DIY Natural Tooth and Gum Health (Pearly White Rinse and Scrub)

in #diy6 years ago (edited)


I have been sharing some of my personal recipes from what I call 💘Love's Kitchen.

These are things I create at home for self care, usually in a specific manner for a purpose, such as today's recipe for my Pearly White Rinse and Scrub.

I have essential oils, herbs, and other items which come in handy for home pharmacology and hygiene.

As a person who has learned to recover from late stage cancer, I am somewhat hyper-vigilant with regard to clean and healthy. I do my best to keep my consumption safe and minimal.

The recipe in this video is how I keep my teeth clean.

I've used this same recipe to delete an extremely stubborn infection that was difficult to push out (even with antibiotics).

My friends @ultravioletmag & @amvanaken are both evangelists about natural tooth care and I recommend following both of their blogs if you haven't already. They had both encouraged me to share some of my personal care recipes from Love's Kitchen with you...

Love's Kitchen Pearly White Rinse & Scrub:

Pure water - We use pH 10 from our Living Water machine
Sea salt
Essential oil - (blend varies, but today we used Tea Tree, Peppermint, Lemon, & Clove)

707932.png

Intuitive natural living is a thing. It's the way to healing, if you ask me...

Hope you enjoyed the recipe!

,
Intuitive Jakob


YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN SOME OF MY OTHER POSTS:

DIY Salt and Oil Bath Scrub (Mind/Body/Spirit Healing & Cancer Recovery Tip)

Self-Responsibility vs. Law of Attraction 'Hocus Pocus' [Rant on astrology, quantum physics, & business practices]

☸Ganesha: Supreme Lord of New Beginnings and Remover of Obstacles (Divinity Week) #unity

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

GIF by @malos10

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

rockymountainsteem.png

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gifintuitivejakob smartcash.png
doubleblackstar.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post man

Hey @burabay, thanks for checking it out! Hope you like the recipe. It works great and over time, a person saves quite a bit by going with the natural stuff that doesn't destroy the body or wallet.

Good post, very informative help me a lot, as always your posts are very complete and well made, i can see that you put a lot of effort in this.

Hey @vanemilano, great to see you again. I'm so happy you have been enjoying my posts. Hope you like this recipe!

Posting very good, can add knowledge, I wait for your next posting

Hi @yudi.steemit17, thanks for checking out my post! Hope you enjoy the recipe!

nice post man I will try it and be like you

Hey @dylanstone, much appreciated. Happy you liked it. Let me know how it turns out!

Looks great but I want to know Are you using any special paste?

I haven't been in quite some time.

I mostly rotate between a mix of these oils alone, taking 3-4 drops at a time and simply massaging my teeth, gums, and tongue with the brush and oil or a rinse like this one, which can also take a little baking soda (no aluminum) if you wanted a little more textured abrasive power.

Once in awhile I use a charcoal toothpaste or something like Tom's, but mostly just the oils now.

How many times a day and how many times a week

Several times a day. I start the day with brushing and also do it sometimes multiple times in a day. I am usually fasting, but if I have something to eat or something to drink (besides water), I brush again.

Will it be after the food immediately? Or before?

You can do it how it works best for you, of course. I just pay special attention to cleaning things right away, personally, so nothing can take hold.

I love ur posts will be waiting for your next posts

Hey thanks for that @saikr!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by intuitivejakob💘🔮 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19