Frank Bacon: What is Kundalini? (CHAIN) - @thinkitover with a "Toxic" Warning.

in #askfrankbacon7 years ago (edited)

--WARNING: Psychosis may accompany Spiritual Opening.--

I came across this short excerpt from an interview that I really hope you ALL get a chance to watch. I've been dealing with this for more than 20 YEARS AT LEAST, possibly longer. Kundalini is not well understood but there is information out there.

1500258531_empa22.jpg

I will not live a life ostracize by ignorance anymore!

Thank you ALL for getting me through this little change. I love you ALL dearly.

~Benjamin Franklin Bacon - The Cryptographic Novel

Mind the step...

“Television is by nature the dominator drug par excellence. Control of content, uniformity of content, repeatability of content make it inevitably a tool of coersion, brainwashing, and manipulation.”
― Terence McKenna

(CHAIN)

Sort:  

I watched you on lift the veil's live stream today. Can you read some of my blogs and send some followers my way? I need some followers to talk to. Thanks--Ron

Good idea... Followed.

In mindless repetition, we are prone and open to suggestion. A doctor is someone who has been fully indoctrinated. After we've repeated the same thing for 3-6 weeks, it becomes a habit unconsciously. We were designed and bred to follow. If you are feeling crazy like I have been the last few years consider this a sign you are opposing your programmed condition.

Consider how comfortable it was/is in the cave. The sunlight out here can be menacing. if you are alone. We need each other out here. More will come and it will be hard for them. We have to build a civilization outside the cave so when more join us, it will feel less crazy.

Welcome to the fold my friend ; )

Imgur

i love this the way you talk i just gat gat my eyes off thanks for posting this love you

Interesting video. I imagine many would feel isolation from their spouse. As far as grandiose, sure, it could feel like a sacred knowledge, and hence someone would feel special, chosen. But, I think we all can feel this, if we are open to it, just many numb themselves with tv and other distractions. Not sure, just musing, Great topic, looking forward to reading more. Btw. I hear you on Lift the Veil. Just found you on Steemit. Congrats on your success on here. From just this reading, I can tell it is well deserved. Blessings in 2018. And, thanks for the resteem on my Jesus story. #IStillBelieve

Btw, stats on this blog, 13 hours ago, $13.13 --- nice. Matthew 13:13 "Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand." Blessings, Continue hearing. #Seek2018

Thank you! Loved your articles.
An I greatly appreciate THIS little observation.
Followed and Upvoted.

Imgur

A great reminder. Love does no harm. Spread that word! Blessings

100% Upvote and Resteemed! Have you read FOUR ARGUMENTS FOR THE ELIMINATION OF TELEVISION by Jerry Mander? You will LOVE it. Best book on the mindf-ck of mediated "programming" ever. Great content, FB, It all begins at the tailbone, my friend. There's a reason our spine forms before our brain in utero...

Thank you my friend : )
Yes, I'm familiar with Miguel Ruiz but I haven't gotten to that book... yet.
Best of thoughts for your current work. Thank you for inspiring.

Imgur

I really enjoyed the interview above. It is impossible for those who haven't gone through it to understand the gravity of it and just how much it can affect and change. I don't know your story or where you are at with this, but I am emerging for my own Kundalini Awakening integration after 2 1/2 years. I have the most amazing shamanic healer who saved me from probably breaking completely. It's no joke and I get concerned because so many people are trying to activate theirs in careless ways and they don't know what they're playing with. Would like to hear more about your story....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26