You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon: What is Kundalini? (CHAIN) - @thinkitover with a "Toxic" Warning.

in #askfrankbacon6 years ago

I really enjoyed the interview above. It is impossible for those who haven't gone through it to understand the gravity of it and just how much it can affect and change. I don't know your story or where you are at with this, but I am emerging for my own Kundalini Awakening integration after 2 1/2 years. I have the most amazing shamanic healer who saved me from probably breaking completely. It's no joke and I get concerned because so many people are trying to activate theirs in careless ways and they don't know what they're playing with. Would like to hear more about your story....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36