You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon: What is Kundalini? (CHAIN) - @thinkitover with a "Toxic" Warning.

in #askfrankbacon7 years ago

Interesting video. I imagine many would feel isolation from their spouse. As far as grandiose, sure, it could feel like a sacred knowledge, and hence someone would feel special, chosen. But, I think we all can feel this, if we are open to it, just many numb themselves with tv and other distractions. Not sure, just musing, Great topic, looking forward to reading more. Btw. I hear you on Lift the Veil. Just found you on Steemit. Congrats on your success on here. From just this reading, I can tell it is well deserved. Blessings in 2018. And, thanks for the resteem on my Jesus story. #IStillBelieve

Sort:  

Btw, stats on this blog, 13 hours ago, $13.13 --- nice. Matthew 13:13 "Therefore speak I to them in parables: because they seeing see not; and hearing they hear not, neither do they understand." Blessings, Continue hearing. #Seek2018

Thank you! Loved your articles.
An I greatly appreciate THIS little observation.
Followed and Upvoted.

Imgur

A great reminder. Love does no harm. Spread that word! Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36