EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #33

in #asapers6 years ago (edited)

Don’t look later, look at this right now, ASAP!


You don’t want to miss out on engaging with some awesome Steemians and encouraging them before their post pays out! We all love it when someone takes the time to not only stop by our blog and read our posts but actually engage. As a fellow plankton, I know and love this feeling. It’s super disheartening when you put hours of effort in, for a post to get lost at sea never to be found again.

So we are here to help, not only that…

We share our profits directly with YOU!

Yes you heard right! 30% of the SBD raised from these posts will go directly to the curated authors, they will each receive 10% each for their efforts, transferred directly after payout.

Post promotion

Are you on Discord?

Come join our new community on Discord. Registration is easy.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Undervalued Authors Below

All of these wonderful authors deserve an upvote from you but we do understand voting power (VP) and the drain all this wonderful content can have on that, so we made it simple. If you upvote this post you are sharing the rewards with the curated posts. This currently sits at 10% each with the aim to grow as our SP or delegations grow.

Enjoy!

Cherry Blossoms in Jinhae, South Korea by @engchitchat


So beautiful, if I ever find myself in Korea I will make time to visit this place. A nice train trip through the cherry blossoms.

*There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. This Steemian would love an Upvote, got any VP to share?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

#WhatsCookingChallenge: Cabbage Soup with Sausage Meatballs by @rwedegis

What you hate cabbage! Give this soup a try you might just like it!
A fellow #steemitblogger with a killer Cabbage Soup! A full photo journey through this recipe. I’m game are you?

There is still 6 days until PAYOUT. Did you know you could save a Steemian and all it costs is an UPVOTE and a genuine comment?

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

A little bit about Life: Loving and making the journey of our lives a memorable one. by @solcross


Be kind and share the love, we never know what someone is thinking, love this take on a memorable life.

There are still 6 days until PAYOUT* Got spare VP, share the love with this Steemian!

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Thanks for reading now to help a plankton out and upvote!



Image Source

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Got some spare STEEMPOWER, we are wanting to rent some delegations, so not using yours? What does delegating to us do for you? The satisfaction of helping a new community grow. We aim to upvote content from our supporters but are doing so manually to preserve VP but aim to set up a more formal rewards system in the future.

Need help delegating, contact one of the @asapers on Discord.

discord.jpg

Triangle Big Small Steem Green Divider.png

Upvote follow resteem.png

Issue 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32

Giving back A.S.A.P!!!

asapers 2.png

This curation post was written by @insideoutlet on behalf of the @asapers.
A.S.A.P.ers Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Voted and commented on all three. I liked the Cherry Blossom one the most.

Thank you @bashadow for the support; you are such a loyal follower!!

Thank you so much for the feature!

Hooray Roger!! You got up off of your retired behind and joined @asapers :) lol Love the post...as always!

Thanks Lynn, for suggesting this group!

You are so welcome Roger, I'm glad you joined!

Let me quickly look up those featured and share my thoughts on their works.

Cheers!

Thank you for you support @mirrors...I love seeing you "pop" up all over the place :)

And how our paths keep crossing! lol. I am about to start putting white flags on you for visiting every steemitian home! lol

hahaha that's funny! I guess we are just on the same path ;)

Right back atcha sista' !! :)

So happy to be curated. Thank you :)

Thank you @asapers for all you do in recognizing quality undervalued posts :)

Hi there.. I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this.. But.. @plushzilla has suggested I try to get in touch with either @lynncoyle1 or @insideoutlet in regards to somehow working together in regards to our IFC contest.

I admit I'm not really sure what to say or how we could work together, but plush told me to come introduce myself so here I am. :)
If you have any ideas please let me know and maybe we can find a way to work together somehow!

Good ol' @plushzilla:) Nice see you here @apolymask! Truthfully, I feel the same as you regarding how we could work together in regards to your contest ;), but if you want to join @asapers, it's another awesome place where you could promote your contest to more people. That would be a start for sure! And anytime different groups connect, the end result is always a positive one I think.

I don't know if you know about @asapers, but it was started by @hitmeasap and has a pay it forward mentality and a will to support really good, but undervalued and unrecognized posts. The curated posts are showcased several times per week in this newsletter here.

Let me know what you think and hopefully @insideoutlet and/or @hitmeasap will chime in here too!

How do you join asapers?
And no I'm not really familiar with it other than the little bit plush told me. Which wasn't that much. I did read this thread and I think it's awesome what is being done, though perhaps I should look around some more and learn some more.

And yeah.. I'm open to trying it out! :) From my experience and in my opinion you're one of the best people on here, so I think it would be an honor to find a way to work with you more! :)

What an incredibly kind thing to say @apolymask! I really appreciate that:)

If you click on the Discord link at the top of this post, it will take you to the registration channel and myself, @shai-hulud, @insideoutlet or @hitmeasap will greet you and complete your registration. After that, go to "read-me-first" channel and follow the steps to complete it. That's it...you're in. There's a post-promotion link as well, but you need to make sure you upvote and comment on two other @asapers member's post in order to drop your link there for others to see. If nothing else, it will give your contest a wider audience!

Okey doke. :) Sorry it took so long to respond.. But I finally got everything else done for the most part and I'm ready to give this a try. I dunno how long I can maintain it as I don't even have enough time for the IFC or many other things. But I'll definitely give it a shot and try. :) Thanks for the help I'll join the discord channel next and figure the rest out as I go.

Awesome! I'm so glad to hear it ;)

I just read through the rules and I think I understand. However, in regards to the two members I'm suppose to upvote and comment, how do I find them? Are they the people you highlight in your posts? Can I just go to the most recent post and upvote those two and leave comments on those? Or..? How do I find the peoples I'm suppose to upvote and comment on?

You only have to upvote and comment on any two asapers members when you put one of your own posts in the "post-promotion" channel there. You can see a list of followers to the far right on Discord.

Thanks a lot for the feature.

@lynncoyle1 Resteemed :) but then I had to read the post and give them a little vote

That's awesome @wolfhart! Fyi, my computer just died, and I'm on my phone but I need to go sort it out. Just let them know in Discord that you resteemed!

I'm going to take my break now . was going to do that after the break but I seem to just keep going :)

haha it's the curse of steemit! I have it too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51