Browsing doodles | Skizzen durchstöbern [EN/DE]

in #artzone5 years ago

When cleaning up, I have again browsed through old doodles (ten years and older!) . I had to realize, that I urgently need to make new pictures. I´m longing for it!

Habe beim Aufräumen mal wieder alte Skizzen (zehn Jahre und älter!) durchstöbert und festgestellt, es juckt mich in den Fingern, viele neue Bilder zu machen. Ich sehne mich geradezu danach.

I hope to find the muse at the earliest when my maternity leave starts at the end of October.

Ich hoffe, ich finde allerspätestens die Muse, wenn Ende Oktober mein Mutterschutz beginnt.

But I think I'll probably be painting a big picture of Moana for my daughter's room at the time, as she's crazy about it right now (she already knows the soundtrack and the book);)

Want to see more stuff like that? Here´s an old post...

Momentan glaube ich aber, ich werde in der Zeit wahrscheinlich erstmal ein großes Bild von Vaiana für das Zimmer meiner Tochter malen, da sie gerade verrückt danach ist (sie kennt bisher den Soundtrack und das Buch) ;)

Wollt ihr mehr solcher Skizzen sehen? Hier geht´s zu einem älteren Post...


Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


Hamburg Reloaded [EN/DE]

Sort:  

So inspiring to see your earlier pieces. When I have a dry spell I set up a space and point my life towards it. Often I will look at youtube videos of other artists work to inspire me. Distant Mirrors is a great channel for inspiration. I have to work after seeing some artists work.

Thank you so much @twirble. I´m checking out your recommendation. I feel like I´m going to make new stuff soon :) Still need to find the space...

Can't wit to see more of your work; Right now I do more work in front of the TV; lol

Haha, there´s a time for input and a time for output...

Pretty cool, i bet the foot with eyes never stubs its toes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I´d love seeing that though ;)

Das Auge ist heftig^^

Ich wünsch dir, dass du dir bald deine Zeit dafür nehmen kannst und klar, wenn noch mehr Skizzen existieren, immer her damit :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Danke, ich werde in nächster Zeit noch öfter wühlen ;)

It's interesting to see these old pieces findings, they're anchored in your very own style, and show the basement of your universe in its rough state.
I love the moody pen strokes on some of them :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you ♥


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77