You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Browsing doodles | Skizzen durchstöbern [EN/DE]

in #artzone5 years ago

So inspiring to see your earlier pieces. When I have a dry spell I set up a space and point my life towards it. Often I will look at youtube videos of other artists work to inspire me. Distant Mirrors is a great channel for inspiration. I have to work after seeing some artists work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @twirble. I´m checking out your recommendation. I feel like I´m going to make new stuff soon :) Still need to find the space...

Can't wit to see more of your work; Right now I do more work in front of the TV; lol

Haha, there´s a time for input and a time for output...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67