Smile (50)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hla Hla cotton Phone Maw "

    "Yes, you do not see those beautiful Mandalay Abu"

    I have seen ", but different because it simple"

  They come because they are silent. The issue is the same as usual, and instead of doing Lwin Lwin.

    "But we are friends. အောင်ထက် Zaw အာကာမိုး.

  "Nice to meet his brothers."

   "Nice to meet you. So the way we love the wild rice soup is very much possible if the Spanish pound boiled the water and sour curry ချက်ကျွေးပါ"

   "Hey Hey အောင်ထက် who provided food here is so hot ..."

  "No longer a full meal here ပိုက်ပိုက်.

   Phone Maw ခါင်း subtle yen. Than gravel. This strong အသိဆုံးပါ West. Feet apart. To easy to justify guy ချီးထုပ် measured now.

   ကိုအောင်ထက် will feed issues.

   She will be speaking Cooking oven spins.

 အောင်ထက် tight ass pants and gold.

Zaw အာကာမိုး ruin crews အောင်ထက် quickly typed young pair together ကောင်မလေးနဲ့ said plain မီ့ tend to get into trouble.

  "I do not know what will ချီးထုပ် than Hey"

    Talk အာကာမိုး ပြုံးစိစိ doing again. ****


        "Do not matter ကိုအောင်ထက် wine can not alone"

      To round ကိုအောင်ထက် garlic powder.

    "Cooking from the sidelines brother အောင်ထက်"

She can cook. The level of Spanish wine maker မှာဆ် baked garlic powder and make some soup spoon tablespoon oil smell fragrant oil. About a tomato fresh shrimp dry, they are thinking of killing animals. After a little bit of water and add a small amount of paste over the Spanish have lost the smell of raw water condensed, then put a little salt plain ကျိူ soup feed, after all.

  Spanish fried green mango powder and so make a dish.

  Cooking less than the glory of Mao and the court house.

  The "golden words to earn points

Not Without Hen This ထမင်းစားတဲ့ bodies.

  "This right under the Spanish water boiled shrimp a curved line"

  အောင်ထက် Spanish fan in equal proportions, အာကာမိုး Zaw laughed.

  In fact, able to eat his meal, because အောင်ထက်. He could not see his eyes hardened. Bodies. She can cook good. *******


နာရီထိုးပြီ hand Khin Sandar also went out early morning and I did not tell him. She already goes down.

  Gold, and when I looked sleepy ပူံ standard. Anything that she faces looks more herself. As far as the skin is not white, but the nose is finely pointed and thin lips tightly closed layer. Her eyes are always on you can kind မီာ advanced notice.

    "Sleepy sleep Sanda husband to lie ဒယ်ဒီ sleepy.

     "In gold အဲ့ဒါဆို room အိပ်ရမှာ"

      "I still sleep with my room, they do not sleep, i'll be sleeping room အိက်.

     "Brother"

 She can not sleep just entered room.

He would take time Sanda with the room, he just can not wait and Sanda.

  After he checked the car enters honking heard.

 Heights!

Or ခက်ပြီ journey, but she's already a blank voice.

He hurriedly entered the room hurriedly. My bed sleeping somersault safe. Between the middle of her face gestures.

  Darren and all incoming preferably မျက်း sleep when closed.

 He told her waist bow step.

"Leather အိပ်ပြီ"

ဒယ်ဒီ tie is given to a charismatic room.

 Phone Maw close to her and she was not bitter just read ခပ်တင်းတင်း. I went close to his face.

Do not jump too cool. Half her liver to deliberate defense. He faces a very short time gazing at her claim on the post-jump.

"Oh, go to sleep"

 Tun speaking driver leaving.

  The plow was leaving, but she and her partner.

Sprinkle "...!"
Mother's hands fall on the one thing I hate more because Moh Moh.
"I hate it!
My goal destroyed all groan when I hate! "
"I ... I hate ..."
"SHUT UP!
This family ကျုပ်ကို groan see how insulting မသိဘူးမလား "
"I hate to apologize
I hate anything curious
I hate Mother's Revenge will be able to pay "
"How can
There's a lot like, I shall go again and again "
While I hate surprise
"No, I hate that guy interested"
"What do groan eyes can see the end because I know there are.
There's a lot of public speaking, last year twenties island has been a successful business carpenter.
My parents sold the gold belonging to the days of friendly, was very successful.
Under the greatest glory, but Moe's accusers analysis of business ownership were tricked into a collapse of the entire code. My beloved had a guy with the remote.
The more important is my baby ...
My baby boy had gotten "lost" children.
I still hate the above ... "
Daw သင်ဇာ cheeks with tears decline was less ...
"Who has not even learned to bow မေ့ရင်သွေး lost.
And her father and mother married to ownership. မေ့ပစ်ဖို့ everything again, although it's never forget that day and forward. Take it from my mother lying on the property is no longer and never again bow မေ့ရင်သွေး I remember very nice "
"Why ... why"
"She was easy to be pregnant agents in prime time for financial fraud and where.
In this time the child was born, but the fire did not read "
I hate my mother, I feel all the emotions simultaneously.
"So I want revenge ..."
"Yep my daughter ...
Everything is right place to be "
"Mother ...
I did not hate the exciting ...
If not her ambitions caused the damage "
"... I hate it!
"......"
"I hate the name you want to forget everything that I deliberately gave away.
But my daughter ... grievance heart is rooted in a solid. No matter how forgetting to take time to try to rock like hardness.
Mother daughter တောင်းဆိုပါရစေ.
Give her revenge on behalf of my daughter "
I hate shakiness own tumor comfortably fit the small screen.
"Yes, I hate them.
They must be no more tears from her cheeks.
Her custom to make "
"May be here again.
Nice daughter
Like မေ့သမီး Mother's psychological need to be a hard, sharp.
Remember ... tight.
The daughter's name at one point my mother's feelings need to be ignored.
Tomorrow daughter and her friend and go back to Yangon "
"Yes"
"The glory of precious rain and want you to feel like my mother.
Let သူ့အချစ် act heartlessly taking "
"Assured"
I hate stormy.
This is thought to sleep because I was too very long.

              *******

"ပွမ် ပွမ်!"
The living room because of the sound of the guitar and singing a မိုးပြာ a front 's economy.
Hen "..."
Velvet bow shoes Thanakha Partly because of hate, I forgot Drive-derived မိုးပြာ surprised.
"Who"
"I hate to come inform"
Hen "..."
I hate sitting on the stick on the floor of the joint was built beside a woman who sat out.
"What's the matter ... because the child"
"This is the font ...
I hate my mother is very sick.
So take me, I only want to see his daughter.
Now his mother is in need of medical expenses worth him being forced back to work.
So, forget about hate here the font too.
The family is very poor good "
"Oh,
Sorry to hear that.
I already hate cunning. So here is convenient for me. He had no problem with my son who is too can continue to work here "
"Grateful laughter
Hear this news that her mother was very happy village. So forget I'll hate to leave "
"Well"
I hate the stick on the floor signals ထိုင်ရာမှ woman sleeping next to.
"Now, I hate ...
You have been my duty shall become part of the rest "
"Yes Aunt assured"
"Well ... I have gone"
I hate to return to my home and took her clothes will do
"I hate ..."
"Mother"
"There's a lot less"
"Yes I am better"
"Well ... Well"
"Yes, I was"
I hate မိုးပြာ I looked over hate forget မိုးပြာ smiled.
Please forgive us.
Allow summits reprisals.

          *******

While I hate wash the dishes in the kitchen မိုးပြာ Drive-down boat.
"Hungry so long"
"I hate the brat"
"Want to eat noodle soup"
"Yes, please wait ..."
The height of the walls taken from Doha despite noodles Get up before I came near မိုးပြာ noodles lightly step up.
"Here ..."
The close saw ရတဲ
" image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @bigbosss. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35