ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28: Theme MELANCHOLY ~ ANIMATED GIF ~ My Entry: Melon / Collie

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for this weeks ART EXPLOSION Week 28: Theme Melancholy.

A somewhat bonkers and lateral interpretation of the theme Melancholy and my small offering to counter the sadness in our beautiful world.

~

Hence I give you "Melon / Collie,"

And a wry smile!

I would explain how I rustled up this silly GIF if I actually understood how I managed it but unfortunately the process remains somewhat of a mystery to me ~ you see, this is my first ever attempt at an animated GIF.

What I can tell you is that I created it via Adobe Photoshop and a few choice You Tube videos.

I hope it makes you smile.

With Love.

xox

me 200 x 200.jpg

http://www.lindadacey-laforge.com

I invite you to check out my recent posts. I'd sure love to hear your thoughts :

A piece in which I cobble together a whole lotta wisdom! HERE.

A controversial piece about some of the Art contests I see here on Steemit ~ ART DEGREES HERE.

What is a Lightworker, and are you one? HERE.

My Entry for Jerry Banfield's Supernatural Writing Contest HERE. (Well worth a read even though I do say so myself!)

Essays on Love HERE.

My Life as a Vintage Dealer HERE.

Prologue From My Book, Mamma, Mamma Are You There?, HERE

What is Manna? ~ Manna is money evolved.

The world's first digital currency provided by Universal Basic Income using blockchain technology.

To receive the free basic income tokens you are entitled to and help end world wide poverty, please click

HERE :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54