Portrait for @juliakponsford - Drawings by @yusaymon

in #art7 years ago

Hi Yotta-Steemians!!


Julia (@juliakponsford) is Amazing ^ ^ I had not find her photo because in all her portraits her face is not well appreciated but today I got the perfect photo!!!!! Lol lasts weeks trying to find it and I tell you a secret her eyes is like the sea, like a turquoise but in other photos it is like green grass an incredible mixture.

Please check her Blog is an incredibly artist: "Masquerade: Self portrait" "Imagination Portrait of @sammosk"

This the final result:


Yes it is the steemit logo as if they moved it ^ ^
I use crayons, my sharpie marker and my fine tip marker


I was just talking to her asking about digital painting, because I always use the traditional way and I would like to try with a tablet as well as her and as @inber too ... I want to get some SBD so I can buy a tablet and start drawing directly in digital more modern and with more possibilities....




I hope you like it, I draw it directly without a pencil, I could not erase




Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Thank you yusaymon very cool! I'm curious what photo you used and your right my eyes are sometimes blue and sometimes green!

Oh you used the one where my head is tilted to the side I see that makes sense! ❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beautiful art of that lady. Thanks @yusaymon

Congratulations @yusaymon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful done. The colors you choose were awesome

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You are very talented dear friend @yusaymon congratulations for the gift that you have,
I wish you a beautiful week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67