💫Psychedelic illustration - Abstract Art #30💫

in #creativity6 years ago

1.1.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my latest abstract creation.


You can also check out some of my previous posts of this series:

  1. Step by Step Abstract Art
  2. The Evil King
  3. The Mad Scientist
  4. Evilution
  5. The Diabolic Rat

Untitled.png

Sort:  

what is the significance of this art. I thing everything is focused on the center

Thanks for your opinion :)

Maybe I can impress you next time...

You got a 3.60% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @vj1309!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Trippy. I like it it reminds me of things I have seen after eating a certain fungus. Followed.

I can totally relate to that :)

I am thinking the flowing forms and movement is the significance of this piece to answer another who stopped by earlier. There is also a sense of depth here that is missing in some similar works I have seen. Well done friend! Peace.

Thanks for such a well thought and meaningful appreciation. :)

Hey! This is awesome--as is the rest of your work! Found you through #thealliance. :) I’m running a multimedia art contest that I think something of yours would be great for, consider submitting? https://steemit.com/contest/@lilyraabe/art-mix-up-contest-or-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43