💫Fossilized Fusion - Abstract Art #80💫

in #art6 years ago

6f5d70d1-b332-4cb4-bb73-706e64d2d093-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. Before working on this abstract I was in a dilemma if creating colorful fossils makes sense or not. But eventually I decided to just go ahead with the idea and after the final result, I must say I am very pleased with what I created. I guess that is what matters the most. What do you guys think about this little experiment of mine? Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Scrawled Mandala - Abstract Art
Magical Flower - Abstract Art
Symbolism - Abstract Art
Fade-Out - Abstract Art
Scrawled Paint - Abstract Art
Mandala With A Twist - Abstract Art
Magical Forest - Abstract Art
Psychedelic Color Fusion - Abstract Art
Contemporary Abstract Art
The Dying Hope - Abstract Art


Untitled.png

Sort:  

My friend is curious about your technique since it is the first time I see it. You use a computer program or everything is done by hand. This interesting creation and some psychodelic haha well done.

thanks my friend...I've blended digital platforms to create this :)

Great art work being printed on a cloth. Black background with a series of colours upfront. Looks just the perfect art work stitched onto cloth. Nice imagination of bringing down your art skills on to a piece of cloth.

thanks for your creative imagination my friend but it is created using digital mediums :)

This post has received a 23.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 24.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vj1309.

Congratulations @vj1309! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49