"I'm not the Jedi I should be"

in #art7 years ago

AnakinSkywalker-niddalbasa-steemit-crop.png

Anakin Skywalker

my favorite Jedi from the Star Wars universe.







sketch


the pose's inspired by a drawing found on pinterest.

linework

color




AnakinSkywalker-niddalbasa-steemit.png









previous Rebuary 2018 entries

Street Rat
🍕 and 🎮...
Mia Wallace
Trunks
Edward
Sherlock
Rebel

Sort:  

Nice art ... How are you there friends .. ??

Thanks dude, do you know this character?
I am writing, drawing and painting.
how are you?

I do not understand friends .. How do you mean this art, ..?

do you know who Anakin Skywalker is?

No ... Who's that bro, is that famous guy in los angels .. ??

He's a famous guy from Tatooine.
This art is a picture of him.

here is more information about him
http://bfy.tw/GXy6

Oh ... I just saw it, you are great able to draw perfectly

no, I am not great.
it is just practice, and anyone can do it.

Good art I might try it this way I can learn illustration techniques, thanks @tetsuo

thanks Fadi, I'm happy you're inspired to create your illustrations.
you can start with these daily warm ups
best wishes with your creativity!

of course, I will try, and thank you for your support :)

Amazing art @tetsuo
I like you posting @tetsuo

Thank you @teukunoval,
I appreciate your support!

🙏

Wooow the art is beautiful. I lke this

Thanks! :)

Nice art @tetsuo, this way I can learn techniques to make illustrations, thanks.

I am glad the process videos helped :]
no go make some art and post it here so I can check

Sorry @tetsuo I failed to focus it while commenting

Awesome...beautiful art my dear friend

Thank you @azlicr for the nice comment and you support.

Uupps.
I like this..
The art is beautiful.
Amazing

Thank you sir and I appreciate your positive feedback and upvote.
:]

Amazing art

not that amazing though for an upvote, eh?

What a beautiful piece of art.

Thank you @zoesteem for supporting my efforts with your encouraging feedback and upvote,
I am grateful for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66