Edward, she made it up you know?

in #rebuary20187 years ago (edited)

Rebury2018-03-Edward-NiddalBasa.png

Edward

because I love androgynous geeks and Peruvians.
February 3, 2018.
process time-lapse



The Rebuary Challange

Make art using blues and reds of all the things you love most in life; like I love Edward from Cowboybebop for example. :]

rules:

  • original artwork must be created by you.
  • restrict colors to reds and blue.
  • use the tag #rebuary2018 so I can find your post.

reward:

  • 5.00 SBD weekly reward to my favorite artwork each week.



Rebuary 2018

1- Rebel Boy
2- Sherlock Holmes

Sort:  

Hello ! here my original artwork
https://steemit.com/rebuary2018/@nicolerose/panda-drawing-using-reds-and-blue-colors i hope you like it ! Have a nice day.

Thanks for participating.
It's looking like you are going to win the first round :]

Nice contest friend ..

Thanks dude, are you going to make something for it?

I would like to enter in this contest but I don't know how to draw in PC. Hahahha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61