Rebel Boy

in #rebuary-20186 years ago (edited)

Rebuary1-rebelboy-niddalbasa.png

Rebel Boy

February 1, 2018

#Rebuary-2018 1
process time-lapse

The Rebuary Challange

For February, make art using blues and reds of all the things you love most in life; like I do rebel boys for example.

rules:

  • original artwork must be created by you.
  • restrict colors to reds and blue.
  • use the tag #rebuary-2018 so I can find your post.

reward:

  • 5.00 SBD weekly reward to my favorite artwork each week.

Sort:  

Cool to see you doing your own contest! This character reminds me of the main character in one of my all time favorite RPG's: Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne. This could be his older brother or something! Always love checking your work out @tetsuo

Thanks man! Is that the one on Dreamcast? I never played that game, just looked it up and it reminds me of the Persona games. RPGs are a time investment and that kept me away from them since college, why is this your absolute favorite?

p.s. thanks for the kudos, it's nice knowing your work is being appreciated by someone :]! I feel the same about yours, I am about to head to the gym for a break from work and looking forward to gliding through it with your tracks!

It was on the PS2, and that's a good eye, because it was also made by the people who made the Persona series (Atlus). It was my favorite RPG because of how dark and creepy it felt. It takes place in post-apocalyptic Japan and you and your friends basically become prophets for their own gods and end up fighting each other to determine which person is the new "god." Your character is a little bit of everything and of course wins in the end, when you beat lucifer. It's an interesting game and I loved the art style, characters and music! It makes me smile to know someone works out or does any art to my music :) cheers @tetsuo !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69