Sherlock Holmes

in #rebuary-20187 years ago (edited)

Rebuary2018-2-sherlockholmes-niddalbasa.png

Sherlock Holmes

February 2, 2018

#Rebuary2018 #2
process time-lapse

For my second Rebuary entry, I found myself painting Sherlock Holmes. I started reading his books last year and fell in love with his aloof, restless and intelligent character.


The Rebuary Challange

Make art using blues and reds of all the things you love most in life; like I do Sherlock Holmes for example. :] You can view my first entry here

rules:

  • original artwork must be created by you.
  • restrict colors to reds and blue.
  • use the tag #rebuary2018 so I can find your post.

reward:

  • 5.00 SBD weekly reward to my favorite artwork each week.

Sort:  

You are talented! Thanks for posting.

Reminds me of the young Sherlock ;) if you are finished with Conan Doyle's books, u might give the Andrew lane and his version of young Sherlock a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61