Beauty is in the eye of the beholder - drawing

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framebeauty.png

Fun with wrinkles! was working on a witch type character and enjoyed the freedom of distorting the figure and making wrinkles. I was thinking of calling this one "Boobs" but I'm not sure it counts without nipples lol. I don't think this one is nsfw but let me know if you think it is.

beauty.jpg

steemit adventure logo.jpg
Hope you enjoyed and please check out some of my other illustrations!
No Fear
Pencil Drawing
Here Kitty Kitty
Porcupine
Digital Painting
Head Sketches

Sort:  

Nice facial expression. Is he based on a true character?

Its just one I made up so no reference or anything, and glad you like expression!

chinballs! Gots to have them chinballs

I laughed when drawing that part, I was hmmm should I tune down the chinballs but I left em !

Reminds me of melisandra from game of thrones!

Yea I could see that! thanks for stopping by and checking it out.

I agree with @discernente, it is really expressive!

Great work as always Steemit. ^_^

10/10 would have sex with. On a more serious note, excellent study in body and face wrinkles. You've got an enormous talent for illustration. Keep up the awesome work :)

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like his torso, he reminds me of smeegle...
My precious..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53