Steemit Adventure - The Darkest Knight

in #art7 years ago

Had a lot of fun coming up with the concept for this one. I imagine when he kills his victims their souls become trapped inside his armor and sword. You can then see the souls writhing in agony and helplessly pushing to get out of their damnation. Now I present to you......

The Darkest Knight

Darkest Knight.jpg

If you want to check out more of this weeks art click the links below.
Character Art
Furiosa!
Great Ape!
My what big claws you have!
What the fork is wrong with your face?
This is CHAOS!
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Thank you all! I now have 121 followers!!!

Sort:  

Sorry, not dark enough. Needs more Batman.

pfft batman, that's the dork knight :) although frank millers dark knight was the bomb!

Excellent! I have a character who has a demon-possessed sword that works in a similar way. I can imagine you can hear the howling of his victim's souls as they're sucked into the obsidian abyss :D Keep up the good work, looking forward to more!

Great minds think alike :) and nice way with words "obsidian abyss". Really appreciate you swinging by again btw that steem time is valuable yo!

ohhhh it's you! Finally started making posts! I'll be paying more attention to your blog now ;-) Nice and dark.

Appreciate that! As I chat I find I want to keep up on peoples blogs I'm getting to know more. Appreciate you taking the Steem time to swing by!

Reminds me of Envy's weird mutation in Full Metal Alchemist - if you've seen that. The sword is super creepy

You know I have seen it in passing "full metal alchemist" but never watched it myself, heard a lot of good things about it though.

Unbelievable! Does anyone else notice the ominous reflection of a face in the blade of the sword?

Thanks, one of my fave parts.

Very cool. I do enjoy seeing these a lot.

Congratulations @steemitadventure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83