Steemit Adventure character art #2

in #art7 years ago

Since today many of the people I know said their posts are not performing well, I wanted to get in on the action! So my poor performing post will be a couple of head sketches I did of possible characters. The female morphed into the one I currently am using as avatar and the old man will probably be used because I like all those wrinkles. I present......

Poor performing post!
heads_001.jpg
If you want to check out more of this weeks art click the links below.
Furiosa!
Great Ape!
My what big claws you have!
What the fork is wrong with your face?
This is CHAOS!
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow me for good luck!

Sort:  

The old guy looks like a wise-cracking sensei that gives the protagonist the insight needed to complete the quest. ;-) Keep up the good work.

Appreciate that, and that's exactly what I was looking for as far as look! good to know.

You failed, over 50$ in the first 20 minutes is not bad performance!

So I am sitting here typing in chat, and see 2 replies. Click on it and see you saying I made it to $50!! thank you for the good luck reply. Hmm that odd feeling when failing feels good :) now off to read your latest article!

Love the poorperformancepostsunday tag, somehow I think it'll be out of place on your post though...

lol glad someone noticed and got a laugh :) and thanks for swinging by again, it means a lot to have repeat visitors!

I give full credit to the Follow button. I'm too lazy to swing by, you all just come to me in a steady flow!

It's awesome. I am definitely gonna see your other drawings.

Thank you for taking the time to visit and the compliment as well! did you draw your avatar ?

Not yet.

Nice characters 😁

Yeaaa, got my first smiley in the replies column! I looked at your blog too and noticed some content I may be interested in so gave you a follow to see some of your next ones. Have a good weekend!

Hey thank you so much! I am only 4 days old here and I have a lot to learn ✌🤗

I wanna be that old man when I grow up

I am looking forward to being a more "bitter old man" type, come to think of it I may be getting there already :)

Great work here! Check your wallet, I sent you something ~ GK

Ha thanks! first time someone sent me a prize to my wallet.

I feel the old guy would be an amazing tattoo. Good work!!

Ha! and he would get extra wrinkly as you aged :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43