Furiosa from Mad Max - original art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed the most recent Mad Max movie so wanted to sketch Furiosa. One thing I didn't realize at first was they actually made all those cars in real life. I would think that's a "car persons" dream job to build some of those because they were epic. Hope all you Steemians are having a good weekend and I present....

Furiosa!

furioso_003.jpg
If you want to check out more of this weeks art click the links below.
Great Ape!
My what big claws you have!
What the fork is wrong with your face?
This is CHAOS!
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow me for good luck!

Sort:  

Really a good work!

You are someone I don't recognize, so appreciate you using your steem time to view my picture! Will have to check out your blog in a little while.

showing her feelings for fellow cast members xD

awwww yea :)

Awesome as every, great likeness

Thanks for coming back and checking out my art I really appreciate it. Will try to keep the quality up!

My pleasure, you are doing great!

That Nice Skecth ! I Love it 😊

Thanks was fun to do and because of the super loose style it didn't take too long, unfortunately I am pretty slow with the art.

" Slow But Sure " That Quote that i never forgotten

Incredible artwork. That was some really good advice on steemitchat, someone told.

I think steemit is a great opportunity for talented people like you and i wish you the best to continue with your success. Stay Steemit! ;)

Thank you very much for stopping by to view! I will be reading over more of your poems and thanks for the good conversation in chat. I left you a message in there with the format information too.

And thanks to all my 100 followers now! it is appreciated.

:) sweet drawning bud, I am a madmax fan haha & I love retro stuff.

Love it - you can just churn this out like butter.

I loved the movie enough that I follow the movie composer on YouTube now. Pretty cool dutch guy. True Story

Ever see the behind the scenes video of them filming car chase ? it was almost cooler than the movie.

OMW to YouTube!

Your art is good and you should feel good about it. :|

Thanks! I always view it as "I am getting there" lol no idea how you weren't on my follow list already but I put you on it. Appreciate you stopping by.

Wow! Such talent! Very nice work!

Thank you! and careful where you point that thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76