This is CHAOS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was thinking of the bit of chaos that was going on after the hard fork and thought it would be a good time to share some art of mine that I painted digitally. I hope everyone has recovered their voting power after going on a vote bender yesterday! I had to stop upvoting for half a day and that was killing me :/

I also wanted to thank all of you who have been so supportive of my posts and followed me, it means a lot. Its been a ton of fun getting to know many of you and your interests while I learn the ropes of this platform. Now I present to you......

This is CHAOS!

chaos!_001.jpg

Don't let the looks fool you he is really not that bad once you get to know him

steemit adventure logo.jpg

Do it, click that follow button, you know you want to!

Thanks to all that helped me on steemit chat and discord also!

Sort:  

I would totally party with CHAOS

You might out party chaos :) dig the avatar pic and I know you are going to have some killer content here! glad you arrived.

chaos would be my partner in crime!

Don't worry my friend, as STEEM won't matter as much as caring and showing support. Upvoting is more than money and power. It's a thank you for making a good post. So don't take any pressure :)

I dislike chaos so I will not comment on anything else.

Lol thanks, I don't mind a little chaos :) too much and things go crazy. Appreciate you stopping by to view and comment. Btw really nice pics of "the island" that looks amazing!!

Thanks, I'm currently again on the island and trying to get more photos :)
Keep all going chaotic!

Damn, nice. You post your stuff elsewhere?

Thank you kind steemian! most the stuff I post in here will be "steemit exclusive".

He looks fun :D

Great piece

CHAOS could perfectly be an anime character.

Thanks, he was sure fun to create. I liked making the teeth :)

He's like an angry snowflake version of Green Man

Hmm will have to check out Green Man, never heard of him

It's actually uncanny, the resemblance.

greenmanBEAL.jpg
8127223.jpg

And a fun one...

46798a8b976e947cc1e9a65b506ba744.jpg

Ha wow!, yea never seen him before, very much looks like second version. I like the design of Green Man, thanks for sharing!

omg i totally remember this character

If not from this life, archetypal memory. Probably why our friend drew his own version of him without ever seeing him.

Wow - very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95