Zombie!!! Original art + first ever teamup!

in #art7 years ago

zomb thumb.png

Hello All, I was in chat the other day and one of the active members @suesa was chatting in the room about her upcoming zombie story idea. It reminded me I had a rough sketch of a zombie which sparked her idea of our first ever Steemit team up!

Her blog story will be released shortly after this post and contain the artwork. I suggest stopping by to check out the article. She has a unique blend of actual science mixed with fiction whipped together to form entertainment!

I have finished the artwork up and now present.....

ZOMBIE!!!
zomb3.jpg
Thank you as always and 150 followers wow! Check out yesterdays thank you drawing Lovely
steemit adventure logo.jpg

Sort:  

Cool Zombie!!!

Thanks for checking it out! I got a second one I am going to try and finish for a few days from now.

So I waiting for more :)))))

That's fantastic! The expression is right on, creepy and very cool!

Yayyy glad you think so, And appreciate you stopping in and viewing!

Your art is too good not to check out! Keep it coming! :)

oh my word you got a new thumbnail!

Lol thanks for your help with it :)

How's the story moving along?

Sungguh sangat mengerikan,,,

Yes, more zombie art! will be sure to check out @suesa for her story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51