Steemit Adventure - Character art

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameface.png

Sketch of a possible character for Steemit adventure I wanted to share today, I was thinking some sort of "straight arrow" military type. I probably will go back and "ink" and color some of these soon to have a group pic of them and see if I like any lol, been busy with work stuff so not doing as much as I would like :/ Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog I really do appreciate it!
face.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
More art below!
Zombie team up part 2
Icon
Warhammer 40k Commissar

Sort:  

Suppose there has to be a "straight arrow" military type ;D

Yea need one for some contrast and or conflict. I will do something to mix it up so its not too much of a stereotype but just wanted to get the sketch done so I have something visual to go off of. Thanks for stopping by!

Appreciate that kind sir! glad to see you still checking my stuff out.

till the end of steemit!

upvoted,the best one
thanks to you for your post,reply help me kindly
@zawmyothant

you draw preety great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30