Steemit Adventure original art - Say hello to the bad guy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This one is actually a pencil drawing on paper, so rare for me to do these days. Wanted to create a "bad" guy but try to give him some depth of character. Thought was through the story to make you almost want to root for the bad guy then sorta feel guilty for doin it. Now........

Say hello to the bad guy!
badguy.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Do your part to make the world a better place by upvoting and following!
More artwork below
Be Were!
Zombie!
Narrative art layout

Sort:  

Officially scared. Awesome pencil work. Keep it coming.

Awesome details, especially in the texturing! He can hold an ice cream cone in his spikes and go hands-free as well!

Thanks!! and good luck in this weeks pixel contest, that pixel animation is crazy cool.

He does look like there "something" he cares about -- just not "you" (ha ha). Great job! I love art that comes from "inside" it's always unique, interesting and authentic of the artist/themselves!

Haha! well put, and thanks for checking it out...dig the avatar btw.

Pencils are my favorite. Great expression and texture!

Gosh I do really love pencils and pen and ink, I just got so used to drawing on tablet for speed etc. Thanks for stopping in again I am very thankful!

That basically looks like me :-D I'll definitely be rooting for him

that's an amazing drawing I like your style the lines are perfect and the details are pretty great thanks for sharing your work and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thanks for looking! I am liking that harry potter drawing thought it was a great idea to fit the faces in the glasses, good likeness as well!

I want it to fight! Or scare people.. I vote for more storytelling ^^

I am going to try and get some more in soon! appreciate you stopping by again.

wow, looking scary but awesome drawing :D

Nice to see you stopping to check out my art again! I appreciate it.

Are you kidding, you re drawings and paintings are awesome! I would love to see your real face :D

Very good drawing, it sure looks like a really bad guy

Thanks for viewing! I appreciate it :)

cool art bro

Thanks for taking the time to view it! means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51