Harry potter second drawing !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone your sweet comments and advice encourage me to draw more thanks a lot for that :) and I hope you’ll enjoy my second work and thanks again for your attention ;)
!%5BIMG_2172.JPG%5D()

Sort:  

I really like this one! Very nice work!! I love Harry Potter fan art!!

I think you can go much further in your work... you have a nice hand

thanks and don't hesitate to follow me to see my progress I appreciate it ;)

Thats pretty cool. I have an actual photo of me with great reflection in my sun glasses.

It's amazing how you gave the eyes color and the detail of the faces reflected in the lenses are spectacular. I recognize Hermione, Ron, Voldemort, Bellatrix and Snape; or am I wrong?

Until ALWAYS, your friend @alexdelarge XD

You are talented, keep at it!! :) followed

great friend, for small things started, still as you go and you will see great results and I hope to see soon more than your art. Best regards!!!

follow me to see more thanks for your lovely comment

Wow nice art bro.. Uve got skills.... Steemit first supercars blogger said hello if you like super heavy cars checkout our blog

thanks you do great too followed you for more of your posts ;)

I like the reflection in the glasses. The eyes are drawn well.

it quite good. keep going

thanks a lot ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53