Steemit Adventure Be Were! original art

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-framewere.png

Had some fun with this! was thinking of having him silhouetted against the moon for a tshirt.....

Be Were
were3.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Thanks for checking out my work! The upvotes,resteems and words of encouragement mean a lot. If you want to see more work click the links below!
Zombie!
Narrative art layout
Chaos art breakdown

Sort:  

You are one creative person! Keep steeming my friend!

Thanks a lot I appreciate you taking a look, and one day I got a picture to draw just for you :)

Haha great to see you both here :D Venuspcs such a crazy one.

Keep up @steemitadventure, like that one!

Those long, thin brush strokes long difficult to do!

They sort of drive me crazy cause I always want to "make them better" so I keep erasing etc and at some point just have to say ok stop that and call it good!

No kidding. Stepping away and letting the work "rest" is hard to do.

Ahh so you know the feeling too huh :) part of that "own worst critic" thing.

Nicely done! :)

Appreciate that and the resteem! It means a lot.

This is my future tattoo. I almost saw the white part within the black as a baby pup being held by the black

lol glad you like! I hope to do some more stuff like it. I really enjoy black and white line work type style, sorta what I grew up on with comic books and all I suppose.

Hey!
These are nice pieces of work.
Please Continue to do your thing.

It would make for a fun t-shirt. Reminds me of the Skyrim werewolves kind of. Nice use of space/silhouette.

I was wondering if you would be interested in a small sponsorship? (I guess it is a time sensitive offer so I am linking this - so people know I tagged them if they missed a notification.)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@artwatch/a-thank-you-to-my-700-sponsorship-some-of-you-are-tagged-in-this-post-because-i-have-an-offer-to-make

I can delete this if you consider it spam.- just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50