Steemit Licence Plates are finally here!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! I believe this is the first time a car has ever authored a Steemit Post. I am a 2013 Ford Focus Trend, I have a two litre engine, there's five speeds in my manual transmission, and I've got four tyres. When I left the factory in Thailand and came to Australia, I got adopted by @holoz0r

@holoz0r has shown me just how big the world is. We've travelled just over 20,000 kilometres together, and he takes really good care of me. I get fed only the finest fuel, and never go thirsty. I particularly love it whenever we go around corners and my engine revs up as we accelerate away!

I've never really had a name, but there has always been a nametag attached to my front and rear so that people know who my owner is, and if they're doing the right thing. I have heard that the government can take your money just for exceeding the operational parameters of the road, based on strange numerical signs that fly on by as I strech my legs and run, like a gazelle.

Recently, @holoz0r decided to get me a belated birthday present all about this website that he's fallen madly in love with. I present to you, my new number plates, that read 'STEEMIT'. They're shiny, blue, and in other parts of the world called 'licence plates'; here in Australia, we call them number plates. Ironically, this one has no numbers on it.

Here's a revealing shot of my posterior! I hope that's okay. ;) I hear that these types of images can break the Internet, like that girl that I heard once did, Kim Car-dash-iyan.

I look forward to prowling Australian streets with my new identity. Here's a pic of me and @holoz0r together.


If you see my Steem-Mobile in the wild, I want you to let me know!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit license plate club. Here isn’t the original !! Soon all nations will have it! You have got a 100% vote
https://steemit.com/steemit/@capper2016/my-steemit-license-plate

Don't you mean is the original dad?

Gotta be everywhere! Awesome that its on an uber!

You are my favourite person.

Soon, we will catch up for a drink, I think!

Watch as I invite myself.

No fucking way.

You're too cool

My car just needs a brother (or sister) with a Resteem licence plate now! :)

Ill be a rebel and go with UPVOTE 😂

KOALA TEA LICENSE PLATE

KOALA TEA ACCENT, by holoz0r!

Haha thanks for supporting the movement so intently! That car is looking great!

Happy to do so, it looks awesome on the car. :)

What a lucky car :-)

She gets looked after!

Nice to meet you , Ford. Your owner is a sicko lol .
Not even Ned has steemit on the plates lol
For some reason the video won't open , but I will try later.
Really cool , man . Resteemed

Direct Youtube Link might work better:

Ha! Nice work! 7 character plates aren't available in Vic, so that wouldn't even be an option here.

Another Aussie :) (Victoria, but close enough.)

Not sure which is cooler....that BEARD or them Plates...anyone?

So true....but I got to be honest....Beard!

Wow...it's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29