Zombie!!! original art + Team up part 2

in #art7 years ago

bmd_thumbnail-frameZ2.png

This is my second Zombie picture and team up with talented writer @suesa for her Zombie Chronicles story. You can see my first Zombie picture here and read her entertaining story here.

These zombies have been a lot of fun to create because of the freedom to explore. I learned a lot from the process and plan to create some more to hone the technique and how I envision them. Thanks again for viewing and LOOK OUT.......

ZOMBIE!!!
zomb4.jpg
steemit adventure logo.jpg
Follow, upvote, resteem and all your wildest dreams could come true!
More art in links below.
Warhammer 40k Commissar
Say hello to the bad guy!
Be Were!
Sup dog?

Sort:  

Eek! I'm about to come home from the gym, it'll take a bit longer till I can post the last part of the story

wow, you'r going to the gym.. I am too lazy. Well maybe you will be inspired from this post :D

Perfect! I might have to step out shortly so I had to post it now. I can adjust the text when you post later. You do keep your eyes peeled on this forum :) Looking forward to the finish!

Glad you like it! thanks for viewing!

Love the zombie art, upvote!

I appreciate that! and thank you for taking the time to view. I am hoping to do more.

Excellent as for the second picture!

Thanks for looking I appreciate it!

Very good picture! Followed. Thanks!

scary! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72