Sort:  

Yes, sponsor me!

Ok you are in prettykitten - please stand by while I complete the coloring pages for people to work on for this contest. I'll give you a little heads up before the contest goes up.

Sponsorship spot #1 filled

Can't wait.... I'm so excited.

“Yes, sponsor me!”

Ok you're in zenithwombat - please stand by while I complete the coloring pages for people to work on for this contest. I'll give you a little heads up before the contest goes up. Thanks man.

Sponsorship spot #2 filled

Alright then, "yes sponsor me" XD (just so I can colour XP)

(sorry I've been a bit all over the place with steemwars)

YAY! Got some extra supplies tonight to start working on some color page concepts, so I should have an update by Tuesday - Wed at the latest. Totally understand, seems like you are having a lot of fun with this competition. Is there a team Canada competing? I haven't seen anything on them. Is there a post that started this whole steemwar thing?

Sponsorship spot #4 filled.

Looking forward to it (now that I can keep better track! XD also I'm failing to wait for my voting power to regenerate, I have such a terribly itchy trigger finger).

Someone tried to start a TeamCanada but they fizzled. SirKnight started it all and then asked me to be an Arbiter because he liked my sketches so I ended up being the weird loose cannon arbiter because the other two were judging on quality and I was basically judging on anything I could storify.

He's also declared peace early (from memory it was supposed to run for 10 days) but I think people were struggling with the hardfork as we were probably all upvoting a lot more than usual. The idea was to team/community build anyway and lots of people got introduced to lots of other people so I think it worked :)

Right on! Well I'll have to help build TeamCanada next time XD.

I can see why the hf19 would have an effect for sure.

I am just dieing for my sliderbar at 500SP....sooo close...so close, I really want to adjust my voting power.

Just keep posting, just keep posting, just keep posting posting posting XD

Yes ,sponsor me !

Ok you're in - Please stand by for contest news freshstuff. (I have to complete the coloring pages here first haha then the contest can happen)

Sponsorship spot #3 filled.

Cheers

Yes, sponsor me - upvoted and resteemed

Hey pandamama - for sure the contest after next I can put you on the sponsor list. I have two more spots to fill this round out of the usernames that are there but if nobody takes those 2 spots I can bump you to this list. (I was gonna put you on the next sponsor list anyhow haha just wanted to give @deimus a chance before ya because I have been acquainted with @deimus since I started on the platform.)

So if nobody takes these last 2 spots you're in. I want to give some of the users on the list a little more time to respond before that though.

Thanks pandamama I shall get you coloring soon...ish

Just woke up. Yes, please sponser me!

Awesome deimus. I will update you 5 lovely people in the coming days. Enjoy your weekend. So glad to do this with you guys.

We should have a chat on Whaleshares discord soon Artwatch - Id like to brainstorm design promote etc and maybe even sponsor some contests with you or something. HMU I am stargarden on discord ! https://discord.gg/xTr5xb

Sometime before the contest entry...

IMG_0005.JPG

haha the beard LOL.

I will be working on the coloring pages here for this coming contest and then I have to complete some speedpaintings that I have had on the "to-do" list for sometime. After that I will go give you a poke over in discord. I think this will be a fun project and would like to think tank with ya.

Yeah we want a court portrait for whaleshares =-p

A court portrait? Like a courtroom scene/panel?

What's your Steemit chat name??

@artwatch please have a look at @sharonnicholas who is new to Steemit. She has done her first article on Artist of the month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43