my comic: Android Blues 93 - 95

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P95Thumbnails.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,

Lisa the android connects with a stranger, in order to stay alive...

Page 93:

P94.jpg

Page 94:

P95.jpg

Page 95:

P96.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here
First page:
Here

Links to some of my other art:
SquichyThumb.jpg

TeaAndRosesThumb.jpg

SteemArtistsBanner_72dpi.png

Sort:  

Great episode. I am always fascinated by the details on people's faces. They are so realisticic. Wow!

Amazing work, @stahlberg! 😃

Thank you! :D

Now I will be more reassuring to our friend and she is hosting abby !! hhh

I like the atmosphere you create and the humanness of the characters.

What would you find in Americatown? Burgers and fries? Some sort of grill? Would there be anything interesting other than the commercial norm we see in many parts of the world?

Yes, definitely burgers, fries and milkshakes, Classic Coke, root beer, bbq, old movies and records, Levis, Twinkies donuts and pizza, Harley Davidson merchandise... some of it would be fake and targeted to an Asian audience, some of it would be real but hidden away in tiny obscure shops run by old people who don't speak a word of Mandarin or Cantonese... :)

We need to come up with fake American food like how fortune cookies are fake Chinese.

Yes... some already exists though, in Hong Kong they have a type of restaurants that serve what they call Western dishes, like steak, except it's nothing like what you would get in America or Europe. Same in Japan, they have a bunch of unique dishes that originally came from American occupying forces, that have been "Japanified"... :) for instance omelette rice
https://www.justonecookbook.com/omurice-japanese-omelette-rice/

just finished reading the whole series...OMG SO GOOD!!! <3

Thank you!!

wow sir .., your art is very good ...., regards to know from me. now i follow you.

Fabulous ! The story becomes more exciting with the emergence of new characters just as we see in the Turkish series !hhhh

I gotta say, it is an interesting graphic novel, I have enjoyed reading it, very nice art work, and good story line.

Thank you! and thanks for your support earlier, that was unexpected but wonderful! :D

I'm one of those people that like to read. I also like to reward if I have the funds handy. One of the authors I read a story from I had to go and find all the pages/bits, it was steemit timed out and even had to search through steemd, It was good, I left comments so he could comment and I could up vote but he never did, so I did like I did for you sent some funds. I enjoyed the story so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82