Just draw #26 l Getting started on the idea

in #art6 years ago

And so, I finally came to the conclusion that you need to start working on a specific task. I want to come up with a idea and implement the idea. Moreover, I came to the conclusion that more time should be allocated for 3d. This is important for creating an environment. I will work on the game. For now, details about the idea will remain secret, but I will say what I plan to do and then show the result. Now I plan to invent a character and the initial location of the world. It will be a Russian hut and forest. I will do sketches showing images and ideas. I also need to come up with an opponent with whom the character will fight. It may be a goblin, some kind of living plant or a flattering creature. Let's see what happens. In the future, in this series of posts, I will post what I manage to draw in difficult working days.

Unfortunately, at this stage of my life, I have to slow down the pace of development in order to spend more time with my family. I have a little daughter and she needs a dad.

6kthqk7y9e.jpg

jgx2iwlmpi.jpg

7cz2zcgnqz.jpg

76ss6lbfpl.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love your posts so much and I've noticed their absence, it is good that you are back <3 I missed your beautiful construction sketches ! But yes, I see, that time is not limitless and that you must be busy with other things. Of course your daughter is priority :D

I do hope to see posts from you regularly, though... even if the rhythm is a little paced :)

Gorgeous drawings of the figures (so many!)

And I love the house design and layouts, too <3

Congratulations @spiritabsolute! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

@spiritabsolute, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49