Presenting the Winner of My Steemit Art Giveaway #3

in #art7 years ago

Congratulations again to @stella87s for winning the draw!

I want to begin by saying a big thank you to every single person who entered or upvoted the contest. It's the Steemit community that makes this sort of thing possible.

Without further ado, here's the full portrait:

@stella87s

Note to the winner: check your wallet for a link to a high quality download of your portrait. 


I'm very sorry that it took me so long to get this done. Life is busy.

As much as I enjoy doing these portrait contests, I think I'm going to renege my earlier comittment to doing this every couple of weeks. I have too much on my plate already. That should be clear since it took me so long to find time to draw this one! 

I'll still continue doing art giveaways, but it will most likely be on a monthly basis. So, if you want a chance to win your own portrait, remember to follow my blog and stay tuned! 

~Seth

Sort:  

:D

Hi @sethlinson, I'm the lucky one in your picture :D
Very nice portrait. I'll follow you :D

OOo I would love to enter the next contest. :) Please keep me posted. Just found your account. I love to draw.

I'll probably take a break for at least a few days. I'll likely post the next contest next week.

awesome. I'll be on the lookout. :) How long do you usually give for time to complete the challenge?

After I post the contest, you'll have until payout time (7 days) to upvote, resteem and post a photo in the comments. Those are the three things you need to do to qualify :)

Awesome! Thank you for explaining the rules! Looking forward to entering.

You are most welcome! I hope you like it.

Whats up @sethlinson I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

Great and helpful post ! Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54