Me and my Paracord

in #art7 years ago

imageI really try to challenge myself to be the best at my craft. I Do Not believe I am better than any other person physically, mentally, spiritually or in any other way. But when it comes to my craft I have to believe I am the best. I believe that is what pushes us to become even better. This is My craft.
imageI challenge any and all that read this to become the best at your Craft. Not better at my craft, but whatever your craft is, become the best. Or at least better today than you were yesterday. If you craft is mine, then I personally challenge you be be better than me. I love the challenge. I'll be watching, and getting better everyday, I hope you are doing the same. Peace and love my friends image
Better than I was yesterday!

Sort:  

brother i want one of those ropes! I remember you showing it to me at the breath ceremony!

I got you bro. Just tell me some colors

Pretty solid! Love the Paracord you are for my camera!

Thanks brother. I'm working on a new one

Congratulations @seanmartin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @seanmartin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30