My 9th Art Paint !

in #art7 years ago

Be true to yourself, help others, make each day your masterpiece, make friendship a fine art, drink deeply from good books - especially the Bible, build a shelter against a rainy day, give thanks for your blessings and pray for guidance every day.

PicsArt_07-07-10.43.55.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Very cool! Checkout my introduction

Thank you so much

So beautiful <3

Thank you so much :)

That's a great cute drawing of a cat

Thanks please follow my account and also upvote my posts :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49